The TRASC Board of Directors is made up of 11 members – the executive committee, and seven regional directors. Elections are traditionally held each November and board members are voted on at large by current TRASC members. 2021 nominations and elections are currently in progress and this page will be updated upon completion.

Executive Committee

Anna Wingard
Wingard Towing

Jeff Jolley
Vice President

Revelation Towing, Inc.

Nicole Bailey
Bailey’s Automotive & Towing

Amber Roberts
Roberts Towing & Transport

Regional Directors

Region 1
Allen Monts
Pro-Tow, Lexington

Region 2
Brandon Strickland,
Dusty’s T owing, Greenwood

Region 3
Lee Richardson
Death Valley Towing, Clemson

Region 4
Tammy Wells
USA Towing, Rock Hill

Region 5
Brandon Hodge
Hodge Towing, Hartsville

Region 6
Valerie Short
VAS Towing, St. George

Region 7
Eddie Willing
Eddie’s Towing & Auto, Aiken